Indoor & outdoor seat cushions

PRIVACY POLICY

1.0 USER'S SAFETY COMES FIRST

“BENZ BROTHERS” respects the privacy of the users of the website and the online shop. These data protection provisions form the basis for the processing of personal data and provide information about the type of user data being processed by " BENZ BROTHERS "Are collected and how" BENZ BROTHERS ”Uses this data. " BENZ BROTHERS ”Complies with the applicable data protection laws and processes the personal data solely for the purposes for which the data were transmitted.

These data protection provisions are adapted, supplemented or changed from time to time. With every new call or visit to the website, the current, available version applies.

2.0 TYPE OF DATA COLLECTED

When visiting the website of " BENZ BROTHERS ”Statistical visitor data is collected about which parts of the website are visited particularly frequently by the respective user. For example, data relating to the browser, operating system, weblogs and other connection data used by the user can be recorded, regardless of whether they are required for our purposes or for other purposes. In this context it is sometimes necessary that so-called cookies are used. These collected data do not contain any personal references or are sufficiently anonymized so that no conclusions can be drawn about your person.

" BENZ BROTHERS ”Does not automatically collect personal user data such as name, address, telephone number or email address. An exception to this is information that the user voluntarily provides " BENZ BROTHERS "Submitted by filling out website forms or" BENZ BROTHERS ”Contacted in any other way through the website.

3.0 USE OF COOKIES

In order to continuously improve the website for users, " BENZ BROTHERS "Use cookies. Cookies are small pieces of software information that are stored on the user's computer hard drive by the browser (e.g. Internet Explorer or Mozilla Firefox) in order to facilitate the use of the website (e.g. language selection, shopping cart, etc.). These cookies are completely anonymous and do not contain any personal data. At no time is spy software installed or used to access data and information stored on the computer.

Most browsers automatically accept such cookies, but the browser can be configured in such a way that they do not accept or save cookies. Details on this can be found in the operating instructions or the browser's help function.

4.0 USE OF THE DATA

The anonymized data, which when calling the " BENZ BROTHERS ”Website are recorded by means of cookies, can be used for analysis purposes, to optimize the website and to measure performance. " BENZ BROTHERS "Can use the following third-party providers, some of which have their own data protection regulations, to which" BENZ BROTHERS "Has no influence:

  • Google Analytics
  • Google Adwords
  • Shopify
Data that users transmit on their own initiative as a user of the website may be sent by " BENZ BROTHERS ”Are used for the purpose of improving the website and providing individual support for users. This includes, among other things, sending information, offers or notifications relating to the range of products or services. The dispatch of the " BENZ BROTHERS ”-Newsletters are only issued if the user so wishes (newsletter opt-in procedure).

5.0 SOCIAL MEDIA CONTENT

" BENZ BROTHERS ”Can use social media plugins on his website, for example from Facebook, Google+ or Twitter. These platforms have their own data protection regulations to which " BENZ BROTHERS ”Has no influence.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

If the user does not want any of these plugins to be loaded, it is recommended to log out of the relevant social media service. Furthermore, different browsers can be set or supplemented with add-ons (e.g. Facebook blockers) so that the social media plugins are not loaded.

6.0 DISCLOSURE OF YOUR DATA

" BENZ BROTHERS ”As well as any subsidiaries and affiliates in the corporate group can use personal data in accordance with these data protection regulations. In addition, the personal data will not be disclosed to third parties.

This does not apply if the user does not want to pass the data on to companies that BENZ BROTHERS "Are connected, have consented or if" BENZ BROTHERS ”Is legally, officially or judicially obliged to do so. In addition, if service providers who " BENZ BROTHERS ”In the data processing, the administration of the website or in any other way as well as in the provision of the products and services requested by the user. These third parties are obliged to maintain the same level of security and data protection as " BENZ BROTHERS ”.

7.0 DATA SECURITY

Unfortunately, the transmission of data over the Internet is not completely secure. " BENZ BROTHERS ”Works with service providers and internet providers who take appropriate technical and organizational security precautions to protect users' personal data. " BENZ BROTHERS ”However cannot guarantee the security of the data transmitted by the user. Any data transfer is therefore at your own risk.

8.0 YOUR INFORMATION AND WITHDRAWAL RIGHTS

Of course, every user is free to " BENZ BROTHERS ”At any time - for example in an email - that the personal data should not be used to contact you in the future. Participation in the special services of the " BENZ BROTHERS ”Website, such as the newsletter service, can be revoked at any time.

In addition, there is the possibility of obtaining information on the processing of the data, which is via the " BENZ BROTHERS ”Website. Please send corresponding inquiries in writing to " BENZ BROTHERS ”( BENZ BROTHERS , ZWIRNEREISTRASSE 23 , CH-8 304 WALLISELLA ) to judge.

9.0 FINAL PROVISIONS

Should individual provisions or parts of these data protection provisions prove to be void or ineffective, this will not affect the validity of the rest of the data protection provisions. The place of jurisdiction and the applicable law are based on Terms and Conditions .

Version 1.0, January 2020

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
x

Coussins de siège intérieur et extérieur

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

1.0 LA SÉCURITÉ DE L'UTILISATEUR AVANT TOUT

«BENZ BROTHERS» respecte la vie privée des utilisateurs du site et de la boutique en ligne. Ces dispositions relatives à la protection des données constituent la base du traitement des données à caractère personnel et fournissent des informations sur le type de données utilisateur traitées par " BENZ BROTHERS "Sont collectés et comment" BENZ BROTHERS «Utilise ces données. " BENZ BROTHERS ”Conforme aux lois applicables en matière de protection des données et traite les données personnelles uniquement aux fins pour lesquelles les données ont été transmises.

Ces dispositions relatives à la protection des données sont adaptées, complétées ou modifiées de temps à autre. À chaque nouvel appel ou visite du site Web, la version actuelle disponible s'applique.

2.0 TYPE DE DONNÉES COLLECTÉES

Lorsque vous visitez le site Web de " BENZ BROTHERS «Des données statistiques sur les visiteurs sont collectées sur les parties du site Web visitées particulièrement fréquemment par l'utilisateur concerné. Par exemple, les données relatives au navigateur, au système d'exploitation, au blog et à d'autres données de connexion utilisées par l'utilisateur peuvent être enregistrées, que leur collecte soit nécessaire à nos fins ou à d'autres. Dans ce contexte, il est parfois nécessaire d'utiliser des soi-disant cookies. Ces données collectées ne contiennent aucune référence personnelle ou sont suffisamment anonymisées pour qu'aucune conclusion ne puisse être tirée sur votre personne.

" BENZ BROTHERS ”Ne collecte pas automatiquement les données personnelles de l'utilisateur telles que le nom, l'adresse, le numéro de téléphone ou l'adresse e-mail. Les informations que l'utilisateur fournit volontairement constituent une exception à cette règle. " BENZ BROTHERS "Soumis en remplissant des formulaires sur le site Web ou" BENZ BROTHERS ”Contacté de toute autre manière via le site Web.

3.0 UTILISATION DES COOKIES

Afin d'améliorer en permanence le site Web pour les utilisateurs, " BENZ BROTHERS "Utilisez des cookies. Les cookies sont de petits éléments d'information logicielle qui sont stockés sur le disque dur de l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur par le navigateur (par exemple Internet Explorer ou Mozilla Firefox) afin de faciliter l'utilisation du site Web (par exemple, sélection de la langue, panier, etc.). Ces cookies sont totalement anonymes et ne contiennent aucune donnée personnelle. A aucun moment un logiciel espion n'est installé ou utilisé pour accéder aux données et informations stockées sur l'ordinateur.

La plupart des navigateurs acceptent automatiquement ces cookies, mais le navigateur peut être configuré de manière à ne pas accepter ou enregistrer les cookies. Vous trouverez des détails à ce sujet dans le mode d'emploi ou dans la fonction d'aide du navigateur.

4.0 UTILISATION DES DONNÉES

Les données anonymisées qui, lors de l'appel du " BENZ BROTHERS «Le site Web est enregistré au moyen de cookies, peut être utilisé à des fins d'analyse, pour optimiser le site Web et pour mesurer les performances. " BENZ BROTHERS "Peut utiliser les fournisseurs tiers suivants, dont certains ont leurs propres règles de protection des données, auxquels" BENZ BROTHERS "N'a aucune influence:

  • Google Analytics
  • Google AdWords
  • Shopify
Les données que les utilisateurs transmettent de leur propre initiative en tant qu'utilisateur du site Web peuvent être envoyées par " BENZ BROTHERS ”Sont utilisés dans le but d'améliorer le site Web et de fournir un soutien individuel aux utilisateurs. Cela comprend, entre autres, l'envoi d'informations, d'offres ou de notifications relatives à la gamme de produits ou de services. L'envoi du " BENZ BROTHERS ”-Les newsletters ne sont émises que si l'utilisateur le souhaite (procédure d'inscription à la newsletter).

5.0 CONTENU DES MÉDIAS SOCIAUX

" BENZ BROTHERS «Peut utiliser des plugins de médias sociaux sur son site Web, par exemple depuis Facebook, Google+ ou Twitter. Ces plates-formes ont leurs propres règles de protection des données auxquelles " BENZ BROTHERS «N'a aucune influence.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Si l'utilisateur ne souhaite pas que l'un de ces plugins soit chargé, il est recommandé de se déconnecter du service de médias sociaux concerné. En outre, divers navigateurs peuvent être définis ou complétés par des modules complémentaires (par exemple, des bloqueurs Facebook) afin que les plugins de médias sociaux ne soient pas chargés.

6.0 DIVULGATION DE VOS DONNÉES

" BENZ BROTHERS «De même que toutes les filiales et sociétés affiliées du groupe d'entreprises peuvent utiliser des données personnelles conformément à ces règles de protection des données. De plus, les données personnelles ne seront pas divulguées à des tiers.

L'exception à cela est si l'utilisateur ne souhaite pas que les données soient transmises à des entreprises qui ne sont pas impliquées dans " BENZ BROTHERS "Sont connectés, ont consenti ou si" BENZ BROTHERS «Est légalement, officiellement ou juridiquement obligé de le faire. En outre, si les prestataires de services qui " BENZ BROTHERS ”Dans le traitement des données, l'administration du site Web ou de toute autre manière ainsi que dans la fourniture des produits et services demandés par l'utilisateur. Ces tiers sont tenus de maintenir le même niveau de sécurité et de protection des données que " BENZ BROTHERS ».

7.0 SÉCURITÉ DES DONNÉES

Malheureusement, la transmission de données sur Internet n'est pas totalement sécurisée. " BENZ BROTHERS «Travaille avec des fournisseurs de services et des fournisseurs Internet qui prennent les précautions de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles appropriées pour protéger les données personnelles des utilisateurs. " BENZ BROTHERS ”Cependant, ne peut garantir la sécurité des données transmises par l'utilisateur. Tout transfert de données se fait donc à vos propres risques.

8.0 VOS INFORMATIONS ET DROITS DE RETRAIT

Bien entendu, chaque utilisateur est libre de " BENZ BROTHERS ”A tout moment - par exemple dans un e-mail - que les données personnelles ne doivent pas être utilisées pour vous contacter à l'avenir. Participation aux services spéciaux de la " BENZ BROTHERS ”Le site Web, tel que le service de newsletter, peut être révoqué à tout moment.

Il existe également la possibilité d'obtenir des informations sur le traitement des données, ce qui est BENZ BROTHERS "Site Internet. Veuillez envoyer les demandes correspondantes par écrit à " BENZ BROTHERS "( BENZ BROTHERS , ZWIRNEREISTRASSE 23 , CH-8 304 WALLISELLA ) juger.

9.0 DISPOSITIONS FINALES

Si des dispositions individuelles ou des parties de ces dispositions relatives à la protection des données s'avéraient nulles ou inefficaces, cela n'affecterait pas la validité des autres dispositions relatives à la protection des données. Le for et la loi applicable sont basés sur Termes et conditions .

Version 1.0, janvier 2020

Fermer (esc)

Surgir

Utilisez cette fenêtre contextuelle pour intégrer un formulaire d'inscription à une liste de diffusion. Vous pouvez également l'utiliser comme un simple appel à l'action avec un lien vers un produit ou une page.

Verification de l'AGE

En cliquant sur Entrée, vous vérifiez que vous êtes en âge de consommer de l'alcool.

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique
x