Indoor & outdoor seat cushions

TERMS OF SERVICE

1.0 SCOPE OF APPLICATION

For the use of this website and the business relationships between BENZ BROTHERS, ZWIRNEREISTRASSE 23, CH-8304 WALLISELLEN and their customers, the following General Terms and Conditions (GTC) apply in the version that is currently available when the website is called up or when goods are ordered. The offer on this website is aimed exclusively at customers with Swiss residence.

Any natural or legal person with BENZ BROTHERS maintains business relationships. The terms and conditions, the delivery and payment conditions as well as the data protection provisions may be adjusted from time to time. BENZ BROTHERS asks you to read these provisions carefully each time you visit the website and each time you order goods.

These terms and conditions apply exclusively. Conditions that contradict, supplement or deviate from these General Terms and Conditions require express written confirmation to be valid BENZ BROTHERS . When using this website or when ordering goods, the customer confirms that he fully accepts these terms and conditions, including delivery and payment conditions.

Should individual provisions of these terms and conditions prove to be ineffective or unenforceable, or become ineffective or unenforceable, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions.

The operator of this website is BENZ BROTHERS ( imprint ).

2.0 INFORMATION ON THIS WEBSITE

BENZ BROTHERS contains information about products and services. We reserve the right to make changes to prices and ranges as well as technical changes. All information on www.das-objekt.ch (product descriptions, images, films, dimensions, weights, technical specifications, accessory relationships and other information) are only to be understood as approximate values and in particular do not represent any assurance of properties or guarantees, unless explicitly stated otherwise noted. BENZ BROTHERS endeavors to provide all details and information on this website correctly, completely, up-to-date and clearly arranged, but can BENZ BROTHERS neither expressly nor tacitly guarantee it.

All offers on this website are non-binding and are not to be understood as binding offers.

BENZ BROTHERS cannot guarantee that the products listed are available at the time of order. Therefore, all information on availability and delivery times are without guarantee and can change at any time and without notice.

3.0 PRICES

The prices of BENZ BROTHERS Unless otherwise noted, include statutory VAT, any advance recycling fees (VRG) and copyright fees for electronic devices. The prices are purely gross in CHF.

Unless otherwise provided, any shipping costs will be charged separately and paid for by the customer. Shipping costs are shown separately in the ordering process. Deviations in the order will be charged according to expenditure, BENZ BROTHERS informs the customer at an early stage.

We reserve the right to make technical changes, errors and misprints, in particular BENZ BROTHERS Make price changes at any time and without prior notice. Consulting and support services are not included in the sales prices.

4.0 CONCLUSION OF A CONTRACT

The offers on this website represent a non-binding invitation to the customer BENZ BROTHERS Order products and / or services. With the order via this website including the acceptance of these terms and conditions, the customer submits a legally binding offer to conclude a contract. BENZ BROTHERS then sends an automatic "order confirmation" by email, which confirms that the customer's offer has been received BENZ BROTHERS has been received. Orders placed are binding for the customer. Unless otherwise noted, there is no right of return or withdrawal.

The contract is concluded as soon as BENZ BROTHERS a declaration of acceptance "Order confirmation" sent by email, in which the dispatch of the ordered products or services is confirmed.

Orders are only delivered after receipt of full payment (exception: delivery against invoice) and if the goods are available. If, after the conclusion of the contract, it emerges that the ordered goods cannot be delivered or cannot be delivered in full BENZ BROTHERS entitled to withdraw from the entire contract or from a part of the contract. Should the customer already pay BENZ BROTHERS the payment will be refunded to the customer. If payment has not yet been made, the customer is released from the obligation to pay. BENZ BROTHERS is not obliged to make a replacement delivery in the event of a contract termination.

5.0 PAYMENT OPTIONS AND RESERVATION OF TITLE

The payment options specified in the order process are available to the customer. BENZ BROTHERS reserves the right to exclude customers from individual payment options without giving reasons or to insist on prepayment.

BENZ BROTHERS can charge default interest of 5% per year and a reminder fee of a maximum of CHF 20.00 per reminder if the customer defaults on payment The products delivered to the customer remain the property of until full payment has been made BENZ BROTHERS .

6.0 DELIVERY, OBLIGATION TO INSPECT, NOTIFICATION OF DEFECTS AND RETURNS

Deliveries are sent by post to the address specified by the customer in the order. The delivery of the goods, if they are in stock, is usually delivered within 3 to 5 working days. Invoices are sent by email or post. With dispatch, the benefit and risk are transferred to the customer, as far as this is legally permissible.

If the delivery cannot be delivered or if the customer refuses to accept the delivery, can BENZ BROTHERS dissolve the contract after notification of the complaint by email to the customer and setting a reasonable deadline and invoice the costs for the activities.

The customer is obliged to check the delivered goods immediately upon receipt of the delivery and to identify any defects for which BENZ BROTHERS Guaranteed, immediately in writing by letter or email to the address in ( imprint ) To advertise.

Returns to BENZ BROTHERS take place at the expense and risk of the customer. The customer has the goods in their original packaging, complete with all accessories and together with the delivery note and a detailed description of the defects to the BENZ BROTHERS given return address in ( imprint ) to send.

Results from the examination BENZ BROTHERS that the goods have no noticeable defects or that these are not covered by the manufacturer's guarantee BENZ BROTHERS bill the customer for the activities, the return or any disposal.

7.0 RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

The customer is granted a right of withdrawal for 10 calendar days after receipt of the goods. The deadline is deemed to have been met if the customer sends the written revocation by email (imprint) or letter (imprint) within the deadline BENZ BROTHERS sends. The revocation does not require justification.

Exercising the right of withdrawal leads to the contract being reversed. The customer must return the goods in their original packaging, complete with all accessories and together with the delivery note, within 10 calendar days BENZ BROTHERS Return the specified return address in the (imprint). Returns to BENZ BROTHERS take place at the expense and risk of the customer. Any payment that has already been made will be refunded to the customer within 20 calendar days, provided that BENZ BROTHERS has already received the goods back or the customer can provide proof of dispatch.

BENZ BROTHERS reserves the right to demand appropriate compensation for damage, excessive wear and tear or loss of value due to improper handling and to deduct the reduction in value from the purchase price already paid or to invoice the customer. No right of withdrawal is granted in the following cases:

    1. If the contract has a random element, namely because the price is subject to fluctuations over which the provider has no influence.

    2. If the subject of the contract is a movable item which, due to its nature, is not suitable for return or spoil quickly;

    3. If the contract is about a movable object that is manufactured according to the consumer's specifications or clearly stated is tailored to personal needs;

    4. If the contract relates to digital content and this content is not made available on a hard disk or if the contract is to be performed in full by both contracting parties immediately;

    5. If the contract is about a service and the contract is from the provider with the prior express consent of the consumer must be fully fulfilled before the withdrawal period has expired.

    6. In the areas of accommodation, transport, delivery of food and drinks and leisure activities, if the provider is with Conclusion of a contract obliges to provide the services at a specific time or within a precisely specified period.

8.0 WARRANTY

BENZ BROTHERS endeavors to deliver goods in perfect quality. In the event of defects reported in good time BENZ BROTHERS during the statutory warranty period, which is usually two years from the delivery date, the guarantee that the item purchased by the customer is free from defects and that it functions properly. It is at the discretion of BENZ BROTHERS to provide the guarantee through free repairs, equivalent replacements or through a refund of the purchase price. Further claims are excluded.

The warranty does not cover normal wear and tear or the consequences of improper handling or damage by the customer or third parties, as well as defects that can be traced back to external circumstances. The warranty for consumable and wearing parts (e.g. batteries, accumulators, etc.) is also excluded.

BENZ BROTHERS it is not possible to give assurances or guarantees for the topicality, completeness and correctness of the data as well as for the constant or undisturbed availability of the website, its functionalities, integrated hyperlinks and other content. In particular, it is neither warranted nor guaranteed that the use of the website will not infringe any rights of third parties who are not in the possession of BENZ BROTHERS are.

9.0 LIABILITY

BENZ BROTHERS excludes all liability, regardless of its legal basis, as well as claims for damages against BENZ BROTHERS and any auxiliary persons and vicarious agents. BENZ BROTHERS in particular is not liable for indirect damage and consequential damage caused by defects, lost profit or other personal, property or pure financial damage to the customer. Further mandatory statutory liability, for example for gross negligence or illegal intent, is reserved.

BENZ BROTHERS uses hyperlinks only for the customer's simplified access to other web offers. BENZ BROTHERS can neither know the content of this website in detail nor accept liability or other responsibility for the content of this website.

10.0 PRIVACY POLICY

BENZ BROTHERS may process and use the data recorded in the context of the conclusion of the contract to fulfill the obligations from the purchase contract and use it for marketing purposes. The data required to fulfill the service can also be passed on to commissioned service partners (logistics partners) or other third parties.

11.0 ADDITIONAL PROVISIONS

BENZ BROTHERS expressly reserves the right to change these terms and conditions at any time and to bring them into effect without notice. In the event of a dispute, only substantive Swiss law applies, with the exclusion of conflict-of-law norms. The UN sales law (CISG, Vienna Sales Law) is explicitly excluded. The place of jurisdiction is Zurich insofar as the law does not provide for any compulsory places of jurisdiction.

12.0 CONTACT

If you have any questions about these terms and conditions, please contact: ( imprint )

Version 1.0, January 2020

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
x

Coussins de siège intérieur et extérieur

CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION

1.0 CHAMP D'APPLICATION

Pour l'utilisation de ce site Web et les relations commerciales entre BENZ BROTHERS, ZWIRNEREISTRASSE 23, CH-8304 WALLISELLEN et leurs clients, les conditions générales (CG) suivantes s'appliquent dans la version actuellement disponible lors de l'accès au site Web ou lors de la commande de produits. L'offre sur ce site Web s'adresse exclusivement aux clients domiciliés en Suisse.

Toute personne physique ou morale ayant BENZ BROTHERS entretient des relations d'affaires. Les conditions générales, les conditions de livraison et de paiement ainsi que les dispositions relatives à la protection des données peuvent être modifiées de temps à autre. BENZ BROTHERS vous demande de lire attentivement ces dispositions chaque fois que vous visitez le site Web et chaque fois que vous commandez des marchandises.

Ces termes et conditions s'appliquent exclusivement. Les conditions qui contredisent, complètent ou s'écartent des présentes conditions générales nécessitent une confirmation écrite expresse pour être valides BENZ BROTHERS . Lors de l'utilisation de ce site Web ou lors de la commande de marchandises, le client confirme qu'il accepte pleinement les présentes conditions générales, y compris les conditions de livraison et de paiement.

Si des dispositions individuelles de ces termes et conditions s'avèrent inefficaces ou inapplicables, ou deviennent inefficaces ou inapplicables, cela n'affectera pas la validité des dispositions restantes.

L'exploitant de ce site Web est BENZ BROTHERS ( imprimer ).

2.0 INFORMATIONS SUR CE SITE WEB

BENZ BROTHERS contient des informations sur les produits et services. Nous nous réservons le droit d'apporter des modifications aux prix et aux gammes ainsi que des modifications techniques. Toutes les informations sur www.das-objekt.ch (descriptions de produits, images, films, dimensions, poids, spécifications techniques, relations d'accessoires et autres informations) ne doivent être comprises que comme des valeurs approximatives et en particulier ne représentent aucune assurance de propriétés ou de garanties, sauf indication expresse autrement noté. BENZ BROTHERS s'efforce de fournir tous les détails et informations sur ce site Web correctement, complètement, à jour et clairement organisés, mais peut BENZ BROTHERS ni expressément ni tacitement garantir cela.

Toutes les offres sur ce site Web sont sans engagement et ne doivent pas être considérées comme des offres contraignantes.

BENZ BROTHERS ne peut garantir que les produits listés sont disponibles au moment de la commande. Par conséquent, toutes les informations sur la disponibilité et les délais de livraison sont sans garantie et peuvent changer à tout moment et sans préavis.

3.0 PRIX

Les prix de BENZ BROTHERS Sauf indication contraire, inclure la TVA légale, les éventuels frais de recyclage anticipés (VRG) et les frais de droits d'auteur pour les appareils électroniques. Les prix sont purement bruts en CHF.

Sauf indication contraire, tous les frais d'expédition seront facturés séparément et payés par le client. Les frais d'expédition sont indiqués séparément dans le processus de commande. Les écarts dans la commande seront facturés en fonction des dépenses, BENZ BROTHERS informe le client à un stade précoce.

Nous nous réservons le droit d'apporter des modifications techniques, des erreurs et des erreurs d'impression, en particulier BENZ BROTHERS Modifiez les prix à tout moment et sans préavis. Les services de conseil et d'assistance ne sont pas inclus dans les prix de vente.

4.0 CONCLUSION D'UN CONTRAT

Les offres sur ce site Internet représentent une invitation sans engagement pour le client BENZ BROTHERS Commander des produits et / ou services. Avec la commande via ce site Web, y compris l'acceptation de ces termes et conditions, le client soumet une offre juridiquement contraignante pour conclure un contrat. BENZ BROTHERS envoie ensuite une "confirmation de commande" automatique par e-mail, qui confirme que l'offre du client a bien été reçue BENZ BROTHERS a été reçue. Les commandes passées engagent le client. Sauf indication contraire, il n'y a aucun droit de retour ou de rétractation.

Le contrat est conclu dès que BENZ BROTHERS une déclaration d'acceptation "Confirmation de commande" envoyé par e-mail, dans lequel l'expédition des produits ou services commandés est confirmée.

Les commandes ne sont expédiées qu'après réception du paiement intégral (exception: livraison contre facture) et si la marchandise est disponible. S'il apparaît après la conclusion du contrat que les marchandises commandées ne peuvent pas être livrées ou ne peuvent pas être livrées en totalité BENZ BROTHERS le droit de résilier l'intégralité du contrat ou une partie du contrat. Le client doit-il déjà payer BENZ BROTHERS le paiement sera remboursé au client. Si le paiement n'a pas encore été effectué, le client est libéré de l'obligation de payer. BENZ BROTHERS n'est pas obligé de livrer un remplaçant en cas de résiliation du contrat.

5.0 OPTIONS DE PAIEMENT ET RÉSERVE DE PROPRIÉTÉ

Les options de paiement spécifiées dans le processus de commande sont à la disposition du client. BENZ BROTHERS se réserve le droit d'exclure les clients des options de paiement individuelles sans donner de raisons ou d'insister sur le prépaiement.

BENZ BROTHERS peut facturer des intérêts de retard de 5% par an et des frais de rappel d'un maximum de CHF 20.00 par rappel en cas de défaut de paiement du client. Les produits livrés au client restent la propriété de jusqu'au paiement intégral BENZ BROTHERS .

6.0 LIVRAISON, OBLIGATION DE CONTRÔLE, NOTIFICATION DES DÉFAUTS ET RETOURS

Les livraisons sont envoyées par courrier à l'adresse indiquée par le client lors de la commande. La livraison des marchandises, si elles sont en stock, est généralement livrée sous 3 à 5 jours ouvrés. Les factures sont envoyées par courrier électronique ou postal. Avec l'envoi, le bénéfice et le risque sont transférés au client, dans la mesure où cela est légalement autorisé.

Si la livraison ne peut pas être livrée ou si le client refuse d'accepter la livraison, peut BENZ BROTHERS résilier le contrat après notification de la réclamation par courrier électronique au client et fixer un délai raisonnable et facturer les frais des activités.

Le client est tenu de vérifier la marchandise livrée dès réception de la livraison et d'identifier les défauts pour lesquels BENZ BROTHERS Garanti, immédiatement par écrit par courrier ou e-mail à l'adresse en ( imprimer ) Faire de la publicité.

Retourne à BENZ BROTHERS ont lieu aux frais et risques du client. Le client a la marchandise dans son emballage d'origine, avec tous les accessoires et avec le bon de livraison et une description détaillée des défauts à la BENZ BROTHERS adresse de retour donnée en ( imprimer ) envoyer.

Résultats de l'examen BENZ BROTHERS que les marchandises ne présentent aucun défaut notable ou que celles-ci ne sont pas couvertes par la garantie du fabricant BENZ BROTHERS facturer au client les activités, le retour ou toute disposition.

7.0 DROIT DE RETRAIT

Le client bénéficie d'un droit de rétractation pendant 10 jours calendaires après réception de la marchandise. Le délai est réputé respecté si le client envoie la révocation écrite par e-mail (mentions légales) ou par courrier (mentions légales) dans les délais. BENZ BROTHERS envoie. La révocation ne nécessite pas de justification.

L'exercice du droit de rétractation entraîne la résiliation du contrat. Le client doit retourner la marchandise dans son emballage d'origine, avec tous les accessoires et avec le bon de livraison, dans un délai de 10 jours calendaires BENZ BROTHERS Renvoyez l'adresse de retour spécifiée dans (empreinte). Retourne à BENZ BROTHERS ont lieu aux frais et risques du client. Tout paiement déjà effectué sera remboursé au client dans les 20 jours calendaires, à condition que BENZ BROTHERS a déjà reçu la marchandise ou le client peut fournir une preuve d'expédition.

BENZ BROTHERS se réserve le droit d'exiger une compensation appropriée pour les dommages, l'usure excessive ou la perte de valeur due à une mauvaise manipulation et de déduire la réduction de valeur du prix d'achat déjà payé ou de facturer le client. Aucun droit de rétractation n'est accordé dans les cas suivants:

    1. Si le contrat comporte un élément aléatoire, à savoir parce que le prix est soumis à des fluctuations sur lesquelles le fournisseur n'a aucune influence.

    2. Si l'objet du contrat est un bien meuble qui, en raison de sa nature, ne convient pas à un retour ou gâter rapidement;

    3. Si le contrat porte sur un objet meuble fabriqué selon les spécifications du consommateur ou clairement indiqué est adapté aux besoins personnels;

    4. Si le contrat porte sur un contenu numérique et que ce contenu n'est pas mis à disposition sur un disque dur ou si le contrat doit être exécuté intégralement par les deux parties contractantes immédiatement;

    5. Si le contrat concerne un service et que le contrat est du fournisseur avec le consentement exprès préalable du consommateur doit être pleinement satisfait avant l'expiration du délai de rétractation.

    6. Dans les domaines de l'hébergement, du transport, de la livraison de nourriture et de boissons et des activités de loisirs, si le fournisseur est avec La conclusion d'un contrat oblige à fournir les services à un moment précis ou dans un délai précis.

8.0 GARANTIE

BENZ BROTHERS s'efforce de livrer des marchandises d'une qualité irréprochable. En cas de défauts signalés en temps utile BENZ BROTHERS pendant la période de garantie légale, qui est généralement de deux ans à compter de la date de livraison, la garantie que l'article acheté par le client est exempt de défauts et qu'il est fonctionnel. C'est à la discrétion de BENZ BROTHERS pour fournir la garantie par des réparations gratuites, des remplacements équivalents ou par un remboursement du prix d'achat. D'autres réclamations sont exclues.

L'usure normale et les conséquences d'une mauvaise manipulation ou de dommages par le client ou des tiers, ainsi que les défauts pouvant être attribués à des circonstances extérieures, ne sont pas couverts par la garantie. La garantie des consommables et des pièces d'usure (par ex. Piles, accumulateurs, etc.) est également exclue.

BENZ BROTHERS il n'est pas possible de donner des assurances ou des garanties quant à l'actualité, l'exhaustivité et l'exactitude des données ainsi que pour la disponibilité constante ou non perturbée du site Web, de ses fonctionnalités, des hyperliens intégrés et d'autres contenus. En particulier, il n'est ni garanti ni garanti que l'utilisation du site Web ne violera aucun droit de tiers qui ne sont pas en possession de BENZ BROTHERS sont.

9.0 RESPONSABILITÉ

BENZ BROTHERS exclut toute responsabilité, quelle que soit sa base légale, ainsi que les demandes de dommages-intérêts contre BENZ BROTHERS et toutes les personnes auxiliaires et agents d'exécution. BENZ BROTHERS En particulier, n'est pas responsable des dommages indirects et des dommages consécutifs causés par des défauts, une perte de profit ou d'autres dommages personnels, matériels ou pures au client. Une responsabilité légale obligatoire supplémentaire, par exemple en cas de négligence grave ou d'intention illégale, est réservée.

BENZ BROTHERS utilise des hyperliens uniquement pour l'accès simplifié du client à d'autres offres Web. BENZ BROTHERS ne peut ni connaître le contenu de ce site Web en détail ni accepter de responsabilité ou autre responsabilité pour le contenu de ce site Web.

10.0 POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

BENZ BROTHERS peut traiter et utiliser les données enregistrées dans le cadre de la conclusion du contrat pour remplir les obligations du contrat d'achat et les utiliser à des fins de marketing. Les données nécessaires à l'exécution du service peuvent également être transmises à des partenaires de service mandatés (partenaires logistiques) ou à d'autres tiers.

11.0 DISPOSITIONS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES

BENZ BROTHERS se réserve expressément le droit de modifier ces termes et conditions à tout moment et de les mettre en vigueur sans préavis. En cas de litige, seul le droit matériel suisse s'applique, à l'exclusion des normes de conflit de lois. La loi sur les ventes de l'ONU (CISG, loi de Vienne sur les ventes) est expressément exclue. Le for juridique est Zurich dans la mesure où la loi ne prévoit aucun for juridique obligatoire.

12.0 CONTACTER

Si vous avez des questions sur ces termes et conditions, veuillez contacter: ( imprimer )

Version 1.0, janvier 2020

Fermer (esc)

Surgir

Utilisez cette fenêtre contextuelle pour intégrer un formulaire d'inscription à une liste de diffusion. Vous pouvez également l'utiliser comme un simple appel à l'action avec un lien vers un produit ou une page.

Verification de l'AGE

En cliquant sur Entrée, vous vérifiez que vous êtes en âge de consommer de l'alcool.

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique
x